London
19°
broken clouds
humidity: 77%
wind: 4m/s SSW
H 19 • L 16
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
IP Awards – Save the Date – Banner

Win tickets to The Saw Doctors

 

LEGENDARY Irish band The Saw Doctors continue their British tour this week with gigs in London  tomorrow and Saturday, before heading to  Wolverhampton on Sunday.

You’ll be delighted to know that The Irish Post has two pairs of tickets for the Wolverhampton show to giveaway.

To be in with a chance of winning, simply head over to our Facebook page and post your answer to our very easy question – What is the name of The Saw Doctors new compilation album?

Two winners will be selected at random with the closing date for entry at 3pm this Friday (December 07).

We will also be giving away tickets for the Manchester show in next week’s edition of The Irish Post, available from December 12.

The tour continues throughout next week with upcoming shows in Sheffield, Southampton and Manchester on the schedule.

The band will also play their entire debut album, If This Is Rock & Roll, I want My Old Job Back, from start to finish at their Leeds show at the 02 Academy on Friday 14 December.

The Saw Doctors – UK Winter Tour  will take in:

Fri 7 Dec London 02 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Sat 8 Dec London 02 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Sun 9 Dec Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall

Tues 11 Dec Bridgwater Palace

Wed 12 Dec Southampton The Brook

Fri 14 Dec Leeds 02 Academy

Sat 15 Dec Manchester 02 Apollo

Sun 16 Dec Sheffield The Plug

Tues 18 Dec Leamington Spa Assembly

Wed 19 Dec Newcastle Academy

Thurs 20 Dec Glasgow Barrowland

 

Likes(0)Dislikes(0)
The Mountainy Puck MPU

Irish Post
ABOUT 

The Irish Post is the biggest-selling weekly newspaper for the Irish in Britain and the voice of the Irish community since 1970. Follow the Irish Post on Twitter @theirishpost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About us

The Irish Post is the biggest selling national newspaper to the Irish in Britain.

Irishpost.co.uk delivers all the latest Irish news to our online audience around the globe.

Subscribe

Irish Post